REVIEWS

marion

05 Jun 2024

I emailed when I got my meal to advise I could not eat it. I ordered mild spice but what I got certainly wasnt.


Rory

08 May 2024

Chris

28 Apr 2024

Christopher

26 Apr 2024

Food was well prepared and enjoyable. Delivered on time. The delivery driver was very polite as well All in all a great service will use again


Jay

23 Apr 2024

Love this place


Joanne

24 Mar 2024

Chris

09 Mar 2024

Firstly greeted with polite and welcoming staff, the order was on-time and freshly made , the portions are a good size as well, the sauce is addictive be warned ! When my order was handed to me again polite and friendly. Highly recommend give this place a try well worth the money and great flavours.


Graham

26 Feb 2024

Michal

02 Feb 2024

Stacey

28 Jan 2024

Saying it’s been delivered and it hasn’t


Kevin

21 Jan 2024

colin

20 Jan 2024

chips missing called and they arrived 20mins later with complimentary mac cheese bites, will order again


Alan

13 Jan 2024

Jade

13 Jan 2024

James

05 Jan 2024

First time order. Quick delivery time and food was amazing! Will defiantly be back.


Chris

20 Dec 2023

Top quality food, quick service, lovely staff, would strongly recommend 👍


Andy

15 Dec 2023

Quick, fresh, tasty and service with a smile


Jason

07 Dec 2023

Great food and service as always, just one small issue though, the extra mild sauce was missing from my two burgers so it made them very dry.


Paul

26 Nov 2023

Delicious, quality food!


Paul

25 Nov 2023

Michael

23 Nov 2023

Hazel

20 Nov 2023

First time and really enjoyed the food. Recommended by a friend and not disappointed. Will definitely order again.


Andy

19 Nov 2023

Rhys

05 Nov 2023

Kevin

11 Oct 2023

Terry

02 Oct 2023

Suzanne

30 Sep 2023

Alan

30 Sep 2023

Abbie

29 Sep 2023

the

28 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Stephanie

27 Sep 2023

Best food around, will always pick Poco Loco before any other takeaway!


Samantha

24 Sep 2023

Elaine

23 Sep 2023

Christine

19 Sep 2023

Debbie

18 Sep 2023

John

05 Sep 2023

Delivery took 2 hours and never received my food lost a very valuable customer which used this place at least twice a week


Christine

01 Sep 2023

Dave

26 Aug 2023

Food was really nice, only complaint would be that the order was missing the jalapeño balls that we had ordered.


Stephanie

12 Aug 2023

Nicola

07 Aug 2023

Karen

07 Aug 2023

Outstanding


Nicola

01 Aug 2023

Calum

29 Jul 2023

Forgot my dips the last 3 times I’ve ordered now


david

29 Jul 2023

Excellent as always


Jenna

23 Jul 2023

 

4.4

(427 Reviews)

  (326)
  (45)
  (32)
  (11)
  (12)